Qatar Committee

To read about the work of the Qatar Committee or to contact them, please visit this page.

No elections are currently running. Please keep an eye on our social media channels, and the AUSA student newsletter to be notified of when elections reopen and read on to find out about how to get involved. If you have questions or inquiries about any of the positions, we suggest contacting your current sabbatical team, or contacting AUSA staff through

Qatar Committee Election Results 2019


Chair of Qatar Committee - Mohammad Annatshi

Vice-Chair of Qatar Committee - Haneen Deeb


You can access the full results of the election below: