We are a society dedicated to promoting intersectional feminism on campus, locally and globally.
Whether you're a seasoned feminist or you just discovered it recently, regardless of your gender identity, race or sexuality, everyone is welcome. Join us for a casual chat, a heated discussion and teach us or be taught!

We will be hosting regular meet-ups to talk about and debate popular topics in Feminism such as: 

  • Beauty Standards
  • Consent
  • Contraception
  • Gender Norms
  • Safety on Nights Out
  • Sex Education
  • Reproductive Rights
  • Women in Sport

We have so many exciting socials and events planned for the coming year! 

  • Campus Treasure Hunts
  • Fundraiser Events
  • Potluck Dinners
  • Pub Crawls
  • Picnics
  • Movie Nights
  • Many collab nights with societies across the University

Our committee members for 2023/2024:

Jorge Valadez - President

Anjana Pradeep - Secretary

Xinyu Ye - Treasurer

Being part of a Society committee is a great way to develop leadership skills and will also be featured on your enhanced transcript at the end of your degree! Being a part of our committee will grant you cool perks and you can help us create a more inclusive society looking out for everyone's interests!

Come along and meet new people, make new friends and discuss what Feminism means to you!

Can't wait to see you!

~ If you would like to order one of our official Feminist Society tote bags then get in touch via Instagram or Email~


Sorry, there are no products available to purchase