What's On

 

Wed 21st October

Afternoon of K-Pop
21st October 3pm - 5pm
Online

Thu 22nd October

Morning Coffee with the Mature Student's Society on Zoom
22nd October 11am - noon
Zoom
Elevenses!
Sports Union Committee Meeting
22nd October 3:30pm - 5pm
MS Teams
Meeting is open, all are welcome. Agenda: Co-options, Committee Training, AOCB.

Fri 23rd October

RAG is Recruiting - Social Online Lunch & Chat
23rd October 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Microsoft Teams
Come and meet RAG 2020!

Sat 24th October

K-Pop Society's Halloween Party
24th October 5pm - 10pm
Online

Mon 26th October

EGM & GAMES
26th October 7pm - 9pm
MS Teams
We will elect a new secretary and play some games.

Tue 27th October

Virtual Coffee with the Mature Student's Society on Teams
27th October 3pm - 4pm
Teams
Coffee time!!
Halloween Quiz Night
27th October 7pm - 10pm
Zoom
Scare yourself with how good you are.....

Wed 28th October

Halloween Dance & Music Party
28th October 3pm - 5pm
Online

Thu 29th October

Morning Coffee with the Mature Student's Society on Zoom
29th October 11am - noon
Zoom
Elevenses
Online Speed-Socialising
29th October 6pm - 7:30pm
We welcome you to join us in a fun and light-hearted online speed-socialising event!

Sat 31st October

K-Drama day: Hotel Del Luna
31st October 2pm - 7pm
Online

Mon 2nd November

The Linguistic Conflict of Cameroon
2nd November 6pm - 7pm
Microsoft Teams
For everyone interested in the relation between language and conflict!
AUSAG & GORDON NETWORK PUB QUIZ III
2nd November 7:45pm - 10pm
Facebook Rooms
Our Bi-weekly pub quiz shared with the folks from Gordon District scout network.

Wed 4th November

Afternoon of K-Pop
4th November 3pm - 5pm
Online

Sat 7th November

????? Games Day ?????
7th November 2pm - 7pm
Online

Sat 14th November

K-Drama day: Hotel Del Luna
14th November 2pm - 7pm
Online

Wed 18th November

Afternoon of K-Pop
18th November 3pm - 5pm
Online

Sat 21st November

New Album Catch Up
21st November 2pm - 7pm
Online

Sat 28th November

K-Drama day: Hotel Del Luna
28th November 2pm - 7pm
Online

Wed 2nd December

Afternoon of K-Pop
2nd December 3pm - 5pm
Online

Sat 5th December

????? Games Day ?????
5th December 2pm - 7pm
Online

Sat 12th December

K-Drama day: Hotel Del Luna
12th December 2pm - 7pm
Online

Wed 16th December

Afternoon of K-Pop
16th December 3pm - 5pm
Online