What's On

You can keep up to date with the latest event information by downloading our AUSA Events app.    

 

Thu 21st November

Sewing Drop-In Session
21st November 4pm - 6pm
Room 101, Students' Union Building
Italian Society Christmas Dinner!
21st November 7pm - 11pm
Chaplaincy
We are getting ready to celebrate Christmas with you! ?????? We would like to invite you all to our ITALIAN STYLE CHRISTMAS DINNER?????????????? This is going to be our last event before the Christmas holidays, so make sure you come along ?? ??
Hip Hop Club Night (RAG WEEK)
21st November 9pm - 2am
O'Neill's Aberdeen, 9-10 Back Wynd, Aberdeen

Fri 22nd November

Biomedsoc Winter Ball
22nd November 7pm - 11:59pm
Marriott at Dyce
We are very excited to announce the Biomedical Sciences Society Winter Ball! Tickets cost just £35 and include a three course meal, a glass of fizz, half a bottle of wine, transport to and from the venue and a festive ceilidh after the meal.
Show Actually 2 - Electric Boogaloo
22nd November 7pm - 10pm
Union Brew

Sun 24th November

Make healthy library snacks
24th November 11am - 2pm
Hillhead Central Kitchen
Plant Bulbs with AberGreen
24th November 11am - 1pm
Secret Garden

Tue 26th November

November Slam Poetry Night
26th November 7pm - 11pm
The Blue Lamp
SLAM POETRY COMPETITION!! You don't want to miss 12 of the fiercest performers in Aberdeen, so let us treat you and come along to our Poetry Slam Night. You won't regret it! Come and join us and win an amazing prize. Full details below.

Wed 27th November

Come meet your Student President
27th November 10am - noon
Union Brew

Thu 28th November

Sewing Drop-In Session
28th November 4pm - 6pm
Room 101, Students' Union Building

Fri 29th November

Dogs and Domino's - Union Brew
29th November 11:30am - 2:30pm
Come meet your Student President
29th November 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Suttie Centre, Foresterhill

Mon 2nd December

Come meet your Student President
2nd December 3pm - 4:30pm
Union Brew

Tue 3rd December

Come meet your Student President
3rd December 1:30pm - 3pm
Suttie Centre, Foresterhill

Thu 5th December

Sewing Drop-In Session
5th December 4pm - 6pm
Room 101, Students' Union Building

Mon 9th December

Come meet your Student President
9th December 11am - 1pm
Suttie Centre, Foresterhill

Thu 12th December

Come meet your Student President
12th December 3pm - 4:30pm
Union Brew
Sewing Drop-In Session
12th December 4pm - 6pm
Room 101, Students' Union Building

Fri 13th December

ABDN Snow // Val d'Isere
13th December midnight - 21st December midnight
Val d'Isere, France

Thu 19th December

Sewing Drop-In Session
19th December 4pm - 6pm
Room 101, Students' Union Building

Sat 8th February

Youth in Democracy: Does your voice matter?
8th February 9:15am - 3:30pm
Old Aberdeen Campus
An academic conference presenting inspiring keynotes and hosting interactive workshops on youth engagement in democracy. Join us identify which factors encourage youth engagement in democracy, and investigate possible ways of promoting them!

Tue 11th February

AUSA AGM
11th February 5pm - 9pm
William Guild, Arts Lecture Theatre