What's On

You can keep up to date with the latest event information by downloading our AUSA Events app.    

 

Sun 21st July

Gardening Session: New Potatoes
21st July 11am - 1pm
Secret Garden
AUSA events

Sat 27th July

Dr Bike Session
27th July 1pm - 4pm
Hillhead
AUSA events

Sun 28th July

Gardening Session
28th July 11am - 1pm
Secret Garden
AUSA events

Sun 4th August

Gardening Session
4th August 11am - 1pm
Secret Garden
AUSA events

Sun 11th August

Gardening session: All about compost
11th August 11am - 1pm
Secret Garden

Sun 18th August

Gardening Session
18th August 11am - 1pm
Secret Garden
AUSA events

Fri 23rd August

Gardening Session: All about compost
23rd August 11am - 1pm
Secret Garden
AUSA events
Pedal Powered Cinema Night and Cycling Safety Session
23rd August 6pm - 9pm
Hillhead
AUSA events

Sat 31st August

SwapShop Open
31st August 10am - 6pm
AUSA Hillhead

Sun 1st September

SwapShop Open
1st September 10am - 6pm
AUSA Hillhead
Campus Tours
1st September noon - 3pm
AUSA Hillhead
Dr Bike Session
1st September 1pm - 4pm
AUSA Hillhead

Mon 2nd September

Principal and Sabb Welcome
2nd September 11am - 1pm
Marquee on the Lawn
Welcome BBQ
2nd September 1pm - 4pm
Marquee on the Lawn

Tue 3rd September

Freshers' Fayres
3rd September 10am - 3pm
AUSA events
Sustainable Food Fayre
3rd September 4pm - 6pm
Union Brew
Freshers' Week Pub Quiz
3rd September 7pm - 10pm
Union Brew
AUSA events

Wed 4th September

Freshers' Fayres
4th September 10am - 3pm
AUSA events
Sewing Drop-In Session
4th September 3pm - 5pm
Students' Union Building Room 101
Open Mic
4th September 7pm - 10pm
Union Brew
SKITE @ ATIK Aberdeen
4th September 10pm - 3am
ATIK Aberdeen

Thu 5th September

Volunteering & Employability Fayre
5th September 10am - 3pm
Marquee on the Pitches
AberGreen and Shared Planet Meet and Greet
5th September 11am - 12:30pm
Students' Union Building Room 13
Dr Bike Session
5th September 3pm - 6pm
Sir Duncan Rice Library Plaza
Energy Saving 101
5th September 3pm - 5pm
Students' Union Building Room 101

Fri 6th September

Vanity at ATIK Aberdeen
6th September 10pm - 4am

Sun 8th September

Secret Garden Picnic Brunch
8th September 11am - 1pm
Secret Garden
Welcome to the Secret Garden
8th September 11am - 3pm
Secret Garden