What's On

Tue 20th February

Flat crawl
20th February 8pm - midnight
More details coming soon

Thu 22nd February

AUSA Class Rep Conference 2018
22nd February 12:30pm - 5pm
7th Floor Duncan Rice Library
AUSA events
Union Brew Live - Comedy Night
22nd February 7:30pm - 10:30pm
Union Brew
AUSA events

Sat 24th February

Gaylidh 2018
24th February 7pm - 11:59pm
The Anatomy Rooms

Mon 26th February

Ready to Rent
26th February 9am - 27th March 3pm
AUSA events

Wed 28th February

Film Screening: Anthropoid
28th February 6:30pm - 9pm
A19 Taylor Building
More information coming soon

Thu 1st March

Untamed: Charity Fashion Show
1st March 8pm - 2am
Unit 52
Following on from RECKLESS last year, AUCFS, AUSA RAG and AUWLC are proud to present UNTAMED

Tue 6th March

Spinning Workshop
6th March 5pm - 7pm
Aberdeen University Chaplaincy 25 High Street, AB24 3EE Aberdeen
Forget sleeping beauty. Lindsay from "Lindsay's Handspun Yarns" is back giving her introduction to yarn spinning workshop. Find out what spinning is all about, and give it a go yourself: before browsing through a gorgeous selection of handspun yarns.

Tue 13th March

Jazz Night
13th March 8pm - 11pm
Coffee House
Jazz Night is back again as part of RAG Week! RAG is the major student fundraising committee as part of AUSA. It supports over 30 local charities. Venue TBC but is likely to be city centre/campus.

Thu 22nd March

Kings Ball 2018
22nd March 9am - 7pm
Hilton Tree Tops, Springfield road
The Kings Ball is the biggest society event of the year. All societies are welcome to come and celebrate the successful year with a 3 course meal, welcome drink and awards evening.

Sun 25th March

Run for Refugees
25th March 11am - 2pm

Fri 1st June

PGDE & DLITE Graduation Ball 2018
1st June 6:45pm - midnight
Aberdeen Marriott Hotel
PGDE and DLITE students are having a graduation ball on Friday 1st June 2018 at Aberdeen Marriott Hotel! Come and join your friends from the course for a three course meal, drinks, ceilidh dancing and more.

Fri 22nd June

Graduation Ball - Friday Celebrations
22nd June 7pm - 11:59pm
TBC
Graduation Ball for one and all.

Sat 23rd June

Graduation Ball - Saturday Celebrations
23rd June 7pm - 11:59pm
TBC
Graduation Ball for one and all.