Re-affiliated for 2018 after a short absence, we are Aberdeen University's branch of the Young Liberals - the youth wing of the Liberal Democrat Party. We meet up to socialise, discuss important matters of state and organise campaigns. Membership is £1!


The Committee for this year is:

President: Jamie Wallace

Vice President: Jack Norquoy

Secretary: Stephan Mashford

Treasurer: Ross Macnaughton