NUS Delegate Election Results

NUS Delegate Elections 2017/18

Each year, the Student's Association sends individuals to represent Aberdeen University students at the NUS Conferences for Scotland and for the UK. There are 4 delegate positions for the UK Conference and 7 Scotland conference positions.

The following members have been elected to AUSA’s delegations to NUS UK and NUS Scotland Conference.

NUS Scotland: Lewis MacLeod, Noemie Pirus-Hassid, Nathan Bircham, Lina Nass, E**** S*****, Nicoline Kure.

NUS UK: Nicoline Kure, Lina Nass, E**** S*****.

The successful candidates will join our Student President in making up AUSA's delegations to NUS UK and NUS Scotland Conferences.