Event List

Free Event Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Fri 22nd January

Scavenger hunt welcome back event with InterSoc
11am - noon
Microsoft Teams
22nd January; 11am Join us for our welcome back for semester 2 event, where we will discuss topics such as winter break, your expectations of the new semester and what do you want to see from us! At the end we will play a little scavenger hunt game
AIESEC in Aberdeen | Give it a Go Session
1pm - 2pm
AIESEC, one of the world’s biggest youth-led organisations, is recruiting!
Welfare Committee Meeting
1pm - 2:30pm
Microsoft Teams

Sat 23rd January

Games Day
2pm - 7pm
Online
MarioKart with AUTKD!
8pm - 9pm
Discord

Mon 25th January

AIESEC in Aberdeen | Give it a Go Session
1pm - 2pm
AIESEC, one of the world’s biggest youth-led organisations, is recruiting!

Tue 26th January

Scot4Youth: Personal Branding
5pm - 6pm
Discover how you can sell your unique self to the professional world.
Fairtrade Tea Talk
7pm - 8pm
Online. MS Teams
Join the Tea Society and Lawyers without borders to broaden your knowledge about human rights in the tea industry. Grab a cuppa and come to an insightful talk by a Fairtrade officer about the organisation's work with tea farmers.
Games Night with the Photography Society!
7pm - 8pm
Online
Welcome to our first social event of second semester! To kickstart your semester with some fun, we'll be playing Cards Against Humanity (except it's "Pretend You're Xyzzy") and having a good catch up!

Wed 27th January

AIESEC in Aberdeen | Give it a Go Session
1pm - 2pm
AIESEC, one of the world’s biggest youth-led organisations, is recruiting!
Afternoon of K-Pop
3pm - 5pm
Online
Join us for our community made kpop playlist! We'll be listening to our members favourites on discord at https://discord.gg/SVCWgKs We will also be holding this event on our Twitter @uoa_kpop

Thu 28th January

Scot4Youth: SDGs and Social Responsibility
5pm - 6pm
Discover how making a positive impact in the world can help your career.

Fri 29th January

Art Soc Gets Quizzical
5pm - 7pm
On Teams
The Art Society is hosting an art themed quiz event on the 29th at 17:00. The event is free and we welcome anybody that wants to join the event. There is a small price(a surprise art kit) for the winner of the quiz. See you there!

Mon 1st February

AIESEC in Aberdeen | Give it a Go Session
1pm - 2pm
AIESEC, one of the world’s biggest youth-led organisations, is recruiting!

Wed 3rd February

Aberdeen Cineclub presents: In conversation with Colin Farquhar
7:30am - 8:30am
Microsoft Teams
Join us in conversation with Colin Farquhar, Head of Operations at the Belmont Filmhouse.
Afternoon K-Festival
3pm - 6pm
Online

Sat 6th February

Games Day
2pm - 7pm
Online

Wed 10th February

Afternoon of K-Pop
3pm - 5pm
Online
Join us for our community made kpop playlist! We'll be listening to our members favourites on discord at https://discord.gg/SVCWgKs We will also be holding this event on our Twitter @uoa_kpop

Sat 13th February

K-Drama Day
13th February 2pm - 13th October 7pm
Online

Wed 17th February

Cooking Afternoon!
3pm - 5pm
Online

Sat 20th February

K-Culture Day
2pm - 7pm
Online

Wed 24th February

K-Drama Day
2pm - 7pm
Online
Afternoon of K-Pop
3pm - 5pm
Online
Join us for our community made kpop playlist! We'll be listening to our members favourites on discord at https://discord.gg/SVCWgKs We will also be holding this event on our Twitter @uoa_kpop

Sat 6th March

Games Day
2pm - 7pm
Online

Wed 10th March

Afternoon of K-Pop
3pm - 5pm
Online
Join us for our community made kpop playlist! We'll be listening to our members favourites on discord at https://discord.gg/SVCWgKs We will also be holding this event on our Twitter @uoa_kpop

Sat 13th March

K-Drama Day
2pm - 7pm
Online

Wed 17th March

Cooking Afternoon!
2pm - 5pm
Online

Sat 20th March

K-Culture Day
2pm - 7pm
Online

Wed 24th March

Afternoon of K-Pop
3pm - 5pm
Online
Join us for our community made kpop playlist! We'll be listening to our members favourites on discord at https://discord.gg/SVCWgKs We will also be holding this event on our Twitter @uoa_kpop

Sat 27th March

K-Drama Day
2pm - 7pm
Online

Wed 31st March

An Afternoon of Hangul
3pm - 5pm
Online
RSS Feed