Foresterhill Committee

The remit of the Foresterhill Committee is:

  • Protect and promote the concerns, interests, and activities of students studying at the Foresterhill campus
  • Represent and promote the views of students studying at Foresterhill through  AUSA’s democratic structures
  • Consider and report back on how AUSA can better represent and support Foresterhill students
  • Ensure AUSA campaigns are relevant to Foresterhill students and engage students in these campaigns on campus


The Foresterhill Committee 2019-2020 is chaired by Hwan Heo, and includes the following members;

  • Biomedical Sciences Rep: Sabrina Lawson-Mcdowall
  • Medicine Rep: Mo Rafe Hussain